Inspired by the adventures of Arsène Lupin, gentleman thief Assane Diop sets out to avenge his father for an injustice inflicted by a wealthy family.

First Air Date: Jan 08, 2021

Last Air Date: Jun 11, 2021

Episodes: 10 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:48:14 minutes

Genre: , ,

Network: Netflix

Popularity: 524.09

Alternative: 罗平, 绅士怪盗, Arsène Lupin, Lupin, dans l’ombre d’Arsène, Lupin - Dans L Ombre D Arsene, Arsene Lupin, Арсен Люпен, Once a thief


Season List
Leave a comment