Mark Grayson is a normal teenager except for the fact that his father is the most powerful superhero on the planet. Shortly after his seventeenth birthday, Mark begins to develop powers of his own and enters into his father’s tutelage.

First Air Date: Mar 26, 2021

Last Air Date: Apr 30, 2021

Episodes: 8 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:45:14 minutes

Genre: , , ,

Network: Amazon

Popularity: 379.033

Alternative: 无敌少侠, 无敌小子, Unbesiegbar, 無敵少俠, Неуязвимый, Nepremožiteľný, Невколупний


Season List
Leave a comment