After stealing the Tesseract during the events of “Avengers: Endgame,” an alternate version of Loki is brought to the mysterious Time Variance Authority, a bureaucratic organization that exists outside of time and space and monitors the timeline. They give Loki a choice: face being erased from existence due to being a “time variant” or help fix the timeline and stop a greater threat.

First Air Date: Jun 09, 2021

Last Air Date: Jul 14, 2021

Episodes: 6 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:52:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: Disney+

Popularity: 747.218

Alternative: โลกิ, Marvel Studios' Loki


Season List
Leave a comment