Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Peaky Blinders
Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders

A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.

First Air Date: Sep 12, 2013

Last Air Date: Apr 03, 2022

Episodes: 36 Episodes

Seasons: 6 Seasons

Runtime: 00:58:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: BBC One, BBC Two

Popularity: 1003.376

Alternative: Peaky Blinders: Sangue, Apostas e Navalhas, 浴血黑帮, Peaky Blinders – Gangy z Birminghamu, Peaky Blinders: Gangy z Birminghamu, Peaky Blinders: Gangs of Birmingham, Peaky Blinders - gangsteriklaani, ピーキー・ブラインダーズ, 피키 블라인더스, Бирмингемска банда, Острые козырьки, 浴血黑幫, Гострі Козирки, Загострені козирки, Bóng ma Anh Quốc


Leave a comment