The Blacklist
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

First Air Date: Sep 23, 2013

Last Air Date: Jun 16, 2021

Episodes: 174 Episodes

Seasons: 8 Seasons

Runtime: 00:43:14 minutes

Genre: , ,

Network: NBC

Popularity: 283.777

Alternative: Blacklist, Черный список, Karaliste


Leave a comment