Sweet Tooth
Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth

On a perilous adventure across a post-apocalyptic world, a lovable boy who's half-human and half-deer searches for a new beginning with a gruff protector.

First Air Date: Jun 04, 2021

Last Air Date: Jun 04, 2021

Episodes: 8 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:45:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: Netflix

Popularity: 303.586

Alternative: Sweet Tooth:鹿角男孩, スイート・トゥース: 鹿の角を持つ少年, Łasuch, Sweet Tooth: Мальчик с оленьими рогами, Сладкоежка, Sweet Tooth: El niño ciervo, Chlapec s parožím, Sweet Tooth: хлопчик з оленячими рогами, Ласун: хлопчик з оленячими рогами, Ласун, Sweet Tooth: Cậu Bé Gạc Nai


Season List
Leave a comment